The club held its AGM on November 5th. The minutes will be available shortly on the website in the members only section.


The new Club Executive for 2012 is as follows:

President – Chris Fox (Shaggy’s real name)

Treasurer – Jason Ainslie

Secretary – Ken Ash

VP Admin – Lucas Bloess

VP Development – Mike Ash

VP Game Women – Parastoo Badie

VP Game Men – Geoff Ives


The club voted to keep the dues structure the same for 2012 as it was in 2011: Senior dues $400, Student dues $350, and Junior dues $200. A caveat was attached to allow the executive to modify these dues amounts slightly to keep pace with any Rugby Canada or Rugby Ontario rate increases that would otherwise throw our budget out of balance.


We also ratified a new Club Constitution, which will also be viewable in the members only section of the website.


If you have any questions about the AGM or any part of the club administration please do not hesitate to contact any member of the club executive. The email addresses of the executive members can be found under the “Contact” tab on the club website ( or

Comments are closed.