On November 17th, the club has voted on the executive of the 2013 season. The executive will be composed as follows:

Club President

Chris Fox


Jason Ainslie


Ken Ash

VP Development

Leandra Carino

VP Admin

Lucas Bloess

VP Game Men

Geoff Ives

VP Game Women

Kim Goodwin

Comments are closed.