The Ottawa Beavers and Banshees hosted their annual awards banquet on January 23. Good times were had by all, but especially by Bags.

 The winners of the 2015 awards are:

 Rookies of the year:

Beavers: Turner Strang
Banshees: Brigitte Gagné

 Most Improved Players:

Beavers: Turner Strang
Banshees: Megan Noble
Junior Beavers: Matt Luc

 Captain’s Award:

Beavers: Nicholas Georges
Banshees: Sandy Kechichian

Chris Davis Memorial Award:

Mack Long

President’s Trophy:

LeeAnn Napiorkowski

Second Team MVP:

Beavers: Alex Robinson

First Team MVP:

Beavers: Will Robinson
Banshees: Amy Lewis
Junior Beavers: Kyle Gunn

Congratulations to all of this year’s winners, and a tremendous thank you to the Clocktower for hosting us.

Comments are closed.