The annual Sponsor a Baby Beaver/Banshee campaign came to an end a few weeks ago, and the OBBRFC is proud to announce that we will once again ensure that every junior player will be able to hit the field in team kit.

A huge round of appreciation must be passed along to the following 26 Beavers and Banshees for their outstanding generosity:

  • Jason Ainslie
  • Leandra Carino
  • Anitta Martignago
  • Moe Ali
  • Hau Trieu
  • Jessica Redman
  • Ryan Cody
  • Geoff Ives
  • Justin Lalonde
  • Neil Young
  • Ken Ash
  • Nana Aberfi
  • Keelan Green
  • Chris Fox
  • David Rennie
  • Steph Buchan
  • Dylan McDonald
  • Bobby Moore
  • Steph MacGregor
  • Andrew Fawcett
  • Grant Kealey
  • Alex Robinson
  • Lucas Bloess
  • Jeremy Brooks
  • Lee Ann Napiorkowski
  • Lange Nicholson & TD Bank

A special thank you must be extended to Nappy for once again leading this important fundraising initiative. Without her efforts, none of this would have been possible.


Comments are closed.