The OBBRFC held its 2017 Annual General Meeting on November 18. The new and outgoing Executives would like to extend a huge thanks to all members that took the time to come out despite some serious santa parade-related obstacles, with a special mention to the Clocktower Brew Pub for hosting us.

The Club is pleased to welcome its new Executive Committee for 2018:

President: Lucas Bloess

Secretary: Allie Hodgson

Treasurer: John Walsh

Vice Presidents, Game – Men: Jeremy Salgo, Jacob Cummer

Vice President, Game – Women: Anali Stewart

Vice President, Development: Marc Sorrie

Vice President, Administration / Registrar: Nick Catton

The OBBRFC owes a debt of appreciation to outgoing Executive members Lydia, Nancy and Fawcett for their stellar work over the past several years. Their efforts have helped ensure that the new Executive is already off to a strong start.

Comments are closed.