Club President

Lucas Bloess


John Walsh


Allie Hodgson

VP Development

Marc Sorrie

VP Admin

Nick Catton

VP Game Men

Jacob Cummer/Jeremy Salgo

VP Game Women

Anali Stewart 

Director of Communications and Website Admin

Lydia Kedney-Bolduc

Don’t know who you’re looking for? There’s no wrong answer with our contact form!