Club President

Marc Sorrie


John Walsh


Allie Hodgson

VP Development

Nancy Norton

VP Admin

Mitch Niles

VP Game Men

Andrew Fawcett/Jeremy Salgo

VP Game Women

Lydia Kedney-Bolduc 

Director of Communications and Website Admin

Lucas Bloess

Director of Rugby

LeeAnn Napiorkowski

Don’t know who you’re looking for? There’s no wrong answer with our contact form!